EDEN Fellows in 2012

The EDEN Executive Committee decides each year to award with the Fellow title NAP members who demonstrated excellence in professional practice of open, distance and e-learning and provided valued support to the evolution and progress of the Association. This year, the EC acknowledges the commitment and the contribution of:

  • Andrea Karpati, Eotvos Lorand University, MULTIPED Centre for Multimedia and Educational Technology, Hungary
  • Lisa-Marie Blaschke, Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg,  Germany
  • Fabio Nascimbeni,  MENON Network EEIG, Belgium
  • Diana Andone,  Politechnica University of Timisoara, E-learning Center, Romania
  • Laszlo Komaromi,  Gabor Denes Applied University, Institute of Basic Science and Technology, Hungary
  • Michael Auer, Carinthia University of Applied Sciences, School of Systems Engineering, Austria

The Fellow Award ceremony takes place on 6 June 2012 during the Welcome Cocktail of the 2012 EDEN Annual Conference in Porto starting at 19:00h in the Noble Hall of the conference venue: Alfandega Congress Centre.