MEMBERS: Election of NAP Steering Committee 2014

EDEN Members are invited to vote on NAP Steering Committee 2014

The Network of Academics and Professionals (NAP), is co-ordinated by a Steering Committee, elected by a ballot of its members. EDEN Members are invited to vote on the new Committee’s members. The nominees are (in alphabetical order):

Helga Dorner, Central European University, Hungary
Don Olcott, University of Maryland University College, USA
Ebba Ossiannilsson, Lund University, Sweden
Antonella Poce, University Roma III, Italy
Marius Sadauskas, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania
Christian-Andreas Schumann, West Saxon University of Zwickau, Germany
Alfredo Soeiro, University of Porto, Portugal
Steve Wheeler, University of Plymouth, United Kingdom

Read details on the NAP Members’ Area.