The Perspectives of the European instructional designer

EDEN is proud to be the European strategic partner of the Australasian Society for Computers in Learning in Tertiary Education (ASCILITE) and contribute to the ASCILITE LIVE! webinar series.

The webinar “The Perspectives of the European instructional designer” will be run by Denes Zarka, ICT-enhanced learning designer on 26 October 2016, at 17:00 AEDT, that is 19:00 NZDT and 8:00AM CEST. This webinar focuses on the problems and solutions of a learning designer in the context of open learning. He will explore what “open” stands for in the context of learning resources and present various (sustainable) models for the use and re-use of Open Educational Resources (OERs). Register today by clicking here.