EDEN Annual General Meeting in Porto

We are pleased to announce, that new Executive Committee members have been elected by the representatives of the EDEN members at the EDEN 2012 Annual General Meeting  in Porto on 7 June. Congratulations to the newly elected  EC members:

University of Oldenburg

Grainne CONOLE
University of Leicester

MENON Network














With their term ending, the EDEN Community expresses its thanks for the work of the retiring Executive Committee members:

You can read the report of the President, Morten F. Paulsen here (PDF download).