EDEN Fellow Awards, Zagreb

This year’s EDEN Fellow Awards were announced at the Welcome Reception of the 2014 EDEN Annual Conference in Zagreb. Based on the decision of the EDEN Executive Committee, the Award in 2014 goes to:

  • Sandra Kucina, University of Zagreb, University Computing Centre – SRCE, Croatia
  • Ebba Ossiannilsson, Lund University, Sweden
  • Marci Powell, Polycom, USA

The EDEN Fellow title is an expression of acknowledgement of professional merit by the Association, for NAP members, who have demonstrated excellence in professional practice in the field of flexible and distance learning. and provided valued support to the evolution and progress of EDEN. The first Senior Fellow and Fellow awards were presented at the 2007 Annual Conference in Naples. See all Senior Fellows and Fellows here.