Executive Committee News

The 22nd EDEN Annual General Meeting elected former Vice-President, António Teixeira, Professor of Distance Education, Universidade Aberta, Portugal as new President of the Association and  elected Sandra Kucina, Head of E-learning Centre, University Computing Centre and E-learning Office, University of Zagreb, Croatia as new Executive Committee member for a 3 years term.

Read their biographies on the Executive Committee page.

At the AGM, the mandates of the following Executive Committee members have been prolonged for another three years term:

Deborah Arnold, University of Burgundy, France

Ene Koitla, Estonian Information Technology Foundation, Estonia

Costas Tsolakidis, University of the Aegean, Greece

Airina Volungeviciene, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania