New Chair of EDEN NAP Steering Committee Elected


We are delighted to announce that at their online meeting on June 18, 2020, the NAP Steering Committee elected Vlad Mihaescu by unanimous vote as new Chair of EDEN Network of Academics and Professionals (NAP) Steering Committee. The NAP is…

Read more

EDEN NAP Steering Committee members elected


We are pleased to announce that the new EDEN Network of Academics and Professionals Steering Committee has been confirmed from May 2020 for a three-year period. Every three years, the NAP membership elects members of the Steering Committee to foster…

Read more

Election of EDEN NAP Steering Committee 2020


The present Steering Committee was elected in April 2017 for a three-year period. The term of office of the present NAP SC will be terminated in April 2020. All NAP members are invited to take part in the nominations and…

Read more

Re-elected President and Vice-president of EURASHE


EURASHE President Stéphane Lauwick and Vice-President Prof. Ulf-Daniel Ehlers were re-elected as President and Vice-President for the next 2 years mandate at EURASHE Board during the General Assembly meeting which took place on the 15th of May, 2019 in Budapest.

Read more

Antonella Poce

NAP Steering Committee Chair elected


EDEN is pleased to announce that at their online meeting, the newly elected NAP Steering Committee unanimously voted for Antonella Poce as Chair of the Committee. We congratulate Antonella and wish her success in this new, important role! Antonella Poce…

Read more

NAP Steering Committee election results


Dear EDEN NAP Members, The Network of Academics and Professionals (NAP) is EDEN’s professional community, that includes in its membership all individual members as well as our institutional members’ individual representatives. As of December 2016, the official NAP membership consist…

Read more