We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience!

Steve Wheeler

Associate Professor of Learning Technologies at the Plymouth Institute of Education

Stavros Panagiotis Xanthopoylos

Board member of Open Education Consortium

Vice-President of the Brazilian Distance Education Association – ABED


Michael G. Moore

Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Education The Pennsylvania State University USA


Yves Punie

Senior scientist at the European Commission Institute for Prospective Technological Studies (JRC IPTS)


Tony Bates

tony bates

Contact North | Contact Nord Research Associate

Lesley Wilson

European University Association, Secretary General

António Teixeira

President of EDEN 

Danny Arati

Intel, former Education Manager, Europe

Melissa Highton

Director of the Learning, Teaching and Web Services Division, University of Edinburgh

Cristóbal Cobo

Research Fellow, Oxford Internet Institute, University of Oxford