NAP Steering Committee

Owner: EDEN Secretariat

Group members: 6


NAP enjoys a functional autonomy and is co-ordinated by its own Steering Committee. Members of the NAP Steering Committee are, since the elections held in 2014:

Steve Wheeler, Chair,University of Plymouth, UK (NAP Profile)
Don Olcott Jr., University Maryland University College, USA, (NAP Profile)
Helga Dorner, Central European University, Hungary (NAP Profile)
Ebba Ossiannilsson, Lund University, Sweden, (NAP Profile)
Antonella Poce, University Roma III, Italy, (NAP Profile)
Alfredo Soeiro, University of Porto, Portugal, (NAP Profile)
Deborah Arnold Representative of the Executive Committee,Deputy Director, La Passerelle, University of Burgundy, France, (NAP Profile)

This group has a closed membership.