2013 Fellow Awards

The 2013 Annual Conference Welcome Cocktail hosted this year’s Fellow Award ceremony.

2013 Senior Fellows

  • Morten F. Paulsen, Nordic online Academy – NooA, Norway;
  • Sofoklis Sotiriou, Head of R&D Department, Ellinogermaniki Agogi, Greece.

2013 Fellows

  • Ari-Matti Auvinen, Chair, HCI Productions Ltd. Finland;
  • Grainne Conole, Professor of Learning Innovation, Director, Beyond Distance Research Alliance University of Leicester, United Kingdom;
  • Sonia  Hetzner, Innovation in Learning Institute, University of Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany;
  • Thomas Kretschmer, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany;
  • Bill McNeill, Reader in Distance Education, College of Estate Management, United Kingdom;
  • Ilse Op de Beeck, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Teaching and Learning Department, Belgium.