Programme Committee

Chair: António Moreira Teixeira, EDEN President, Professor of Distance Education, Universidade Aberta, Portugal

Belinda Tynan, Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning and Teaching), The Open University, UK

Committee Members:

Deborah Arnold, University of Burgundy, France
Ulrich Bernath, Acting Chief Editor of European Journal of Open, Distance and E-Learning, Ulrich Bernath Foundation for Research in ODL, Germany
Lisa Marie Blaschke, Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg, Germany
Grainne Conole, University of Leicester, UK
Michael Grahame Moore, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
András Szucs, Secretary General, EDEN, UK
Alan Tait, The Open University, UK
Costas Tsolakidis, University of the Aegean, Greece
Airina Volungeviciene, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania

Programme Committee
of the Open University:

Chris Edwards
Anne Jelfs
Adrian Kirkwood
Catherine Symes
Aneta Tumilowicz
Denise Whitelock