Governance & Management

Executive Committee

Timothy Read


Senior Lecturer in the Department of Computer Languages and Systems, UNED, Spain

More info

Don Olcott, Jr.


President, HJ Associates, Romania

More info

Elena Caldirola

Head of Innovation in Didactics and Digital Communication Unit, University of Pavia, Italy

More info

Ulf-Daniel Ehlers

Prof. Educational Management & LLL, Vice-president EURASHE, Former Vice-President Co-Operative State University Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

More info

Willem van Valkenburg

Executive Director TU Delft Extension School for Continuing Education

More info


Budapest University of Technology and Economics
H-1111. Budapest, Egry J. u. 1. Hungary


Dr András Szűcs

Secretary General

Ferenc Tátrai, PhD

Senior Advisor

Dóra Katona

Chief Operation Officer

Gábor Román

IT Management

Róbert Hahn

IT Consultant

Ágnes Orosz

Financial Administration